Archery Warz & Bubble Soccer

P:  1300 116 525

E: info@bubblesoccer2u.com.au | www.bubblesoccer2u.com.au/south-east-queensland

Artable – Art for Everyone

Gillian Grove

Founder & Teacher
P:   0411 317 606

E:  gillian@artable.com.au | www.artable.com.au

Australian Catering Services https://www.australiancatering.com.au/

Banana Life

Andy Balzat

P:  1300 992 949 M:  0405 653 143

E:  andy@bananalife.com.au | www.bananalife.com.au

Be Challenged

Simon Piltz

Account Director
BEST CONTACT 0401 959 783 |OFFICE 1300 723 476
E: simon@bechallenged.com.au | W: www.bechallenged.com.au

Claire Duke

Account Manager

BEST CONTACT 0414 747 768 | OFFICE 1300 723 476

E:  claire@bechallenged.com.au |W:  www.bechallenged.com.au

Fit Life Martial Arts

Marc Webster, Director

Somerset Drive, Mudgeeraba
P:  07 5522 9375

www.fitlifemartialarts.com.au

Holistic Services Group (Aust)

Merv Neal, Client Relationship Manager
P:  1300 889 073

E:  merv@holisticservices.com.au | www.holisticservices.com.au

MicroHire

Richard Oborn

E:  richard.oborn@microhire.com.au W:  https://www.microhire.com.au/

Natural Light Venues

Mark Wilson

Director

M: 0478 110 164

E: mark@naturallightvenues.com.au

W: www.naturallightvenues.com.au

Nick Trovas Band

Nick, Anj and Dan

E:  nick.trovas@hotmail.com W: http://www.nicktrovas.com/

Purely Creative Solutions (PO Box 95, Chermside) http://www.purelycreativesolutions.com.au/

Purely Polished

Iman Davamoni – Founder & CEO

P: (02) 8033 8887

M: 0430 824 8931

E: iman@purelypolished.com.au W: http://www.purelypolished.com.au/

Sam Bannink Music

Weddings – Birthdays – Pub Gigs – Restaurants – Corporate Functions

Piano / Guitar Acoustic
W:  https://sambannink.wixsite.com/sambmusic

Simone Lee Long (Graphic Designer) http://www.simoneleelong.com.au/

Skylighter FireworX (fireworks displays) http://skylighter.com.au/